關於我們

IH Brisbane – ALS, 我們希望你在澳大利亞逗留是一個你會記得你的生活. 我們友好的工作人員會幫你實現你的目標, 從提高您的信心來講,, 要擺脫錯誤您通過,這是讓你需要在考試或進一步研究的水平.

我們的理念和使命

我們不斷努力為客戶提供卓越的教育教學實踐,是基於現實世界的經驗.

我們積極推動國際社會在我們個人的理解通過優質的學習.

我們不變的宗旨是確保所有學生感到有成就感.

 

校長致辭

Neil3

這個世界每天都在變化,但英語仍是國際貿易和商業的語言. 旅遊幾乎隨時隨地海外的,你會發現一個導遊講英語. 上網衝浪,你會看到英語有多麼重要.

我在教學上一直在努力 15 歲月, 並開始在IH布里斯班工作 - ALS中 2008, 我最喜歡的工作的一部分是幫助學生, ,看到他們發揮所長. International House Brisbane – ALS 是一個充滿愛心的學校裡學習英語的樂趣和合格的老師幫你在最快的時間內實現自己的目標. 我們可以教你實用英語, 你可以用在你的工作和日常生活中的英語. 您將了解我們的專業工作人員的指導下,迅速, 並能引以自豪的成就您.

我們歡迎您來布里斯班和昆士蘭, 陽光之州, 英語的一生經歷!

親切的問候,

尼爾·普雷斯頓

 

我們的組織

我們的設施

工作人員檔案

代理列表

 

IH布里斯班 – ALS手冊

About Us

At IH Brisbane – ALS, we want your stay in Australia to be one you will remember all of your life. Our friendly staff will help you achieve your goals, from improving your confidence in speaking, to getting rid of the mistakes that you make through to getting the level you need in an exam or to study further.

Our Philosophy and Mission

We constantly strive to provide excellence in education using teaching practices that are based on real world experiences.

We actively promote personal understanding within our international community through quality learning.

Our constant aim is to ensure that all students feel a sense of accomplishment.

 

Message from the Principal

Neil3

The world is changing every day but English is still the language of international trade and commerce. Travel almost anywhere overseas and you will find a tour guide speaking in English. Surf the internet and you will see how important English is.

I’ve been working in teaching over 15 years, and started working at IH Brisbane – ALS in 2008, and my favourite part of the job is helping students, and seeing them realise their potential. International House Brisbane – ALS is a caring school where learning English is fun and qualified teachers help you achieve your goals in the fastest possible time. We can teach you practical English, English you can use in your work and everyday life. You will learn quickly under the guidance of our professional staff, and be able to take PRIDE in your achievements.

We welcome you to Brisbane and Queensland, the Sunshine State, for the English experience of a lifetime!

Kind Regards,

Neil Preston

 

Our Organisation

Our Facilities

Staff Profiles

Agent List

 

IH Brisbane – ALS Brochure