О нас

На IH Brisbane – ALS, мы хотим вашего пребывания в Австралии, чтобы быть тот, который вы будете помнить всю свою жизнь. Наш дружный коллектив поможет вам достичь ваших целей, от улучшения вашей уверенности говорить, чтобы избавиться от ошибок, которые вы делаете до получения уровень вам нужно на экзамене или учиться дальше.

Наша философия и миссия

Мы постоянно стремимся обеспечить превосходство в образовании использованием методов обучения, основанных на реальном опыте мире.

Мы активно продвигаем личного понимания в наших международным сообществом посредством качественного обучения.

Нашими постоянными целью является обеспечить, чтобы все студенты считают, чувство выполненного долга.

 

Message from the Principal

Neil3

Мир меняется каждый день, но по-прежнему английский язык международной торговли и коммерции. Путешествие за границу практически в любом месте, и вы найдете гидом на английском языке. Посижу в интернете, и вы увидите, насколько важно это английский.

I’ve been working in teaching over 15 лет, and started working at IH Brisbane – ALS in 2008, и моя любимая часть работы помогает студентам, and seeing them realise their potential. International House Brisbane – ALS является забота школы, где изучение английского языка это весело и квалифицированные преподаватели помогут вам достичь своих целей в кратчайшие сроки. Мы можем научить вас практическим английском, Английский вы можете использовать в своей работе и повседневной жизни. Вы научитесь быстро под руководством наших профессиональных сотрудников, and be able to take PRIDE in your achievements.

We welcome you to Brisbane and Queensland, the Sunshine State, для английской опыт на всю жизнь!

С наилучшими пожеланиями,

Neil Preston

 

Наша Организация

Наши услуги

Персонал Профили

Список агентов

 

IH Брисбен – ALS Брошюра

About Us

At IH Brisbane – ALS, we want your stay in Australia to be one you will remember all of your life. Our friendly staff will help you achieve your goals, from improving your confidence in speaking, to getting rid of the mistakes that you make through to getting the level you need in an exam or to study further.

Our Philosophy and Mission

We constantly strive to provide excellence in education using teaching practices that are based on real world experiences.

We actively promote personal understanding within our international community through quality learning.

Our constant aim is to ensure that all students feel a sense of accomplishment.

 

Message from the Principal

Neil3

The world is changing every day but English is still the language of international trade and commerce. Travel almost anywhere overseas and you will find a tour guide speaking in English. Surf the internet and you will see how important English is.

I’ve been working in teaching over 15 years, and started working at IH Brisbane – ALS in 2008, and my favourite part of the job is helping students, and seeing them realise their potential. International House Brisbane – ALS is a caring school where learning English is fun and qualified teachers help you achieve your goals in the fastest possible time. We can teach you practical English, English you can use in your work and everyday life. You will learn quickly under the guidance of our professional staff, and be able to take PRIDE in your achievements.

We welcome you to Brisbane and Queensland, the Sunshine State, for the English experience of a lifetime!

Kind Regards,

Neil Preston

 

Our Organisation

Our Facilities

Staff Profiles

Agent List

 

IH Brisbane – ALS Brochure