我们的组织

一个伟大的学校, 一个伟大的历史

在布里斯班的中心,因为我们一直在提供高标准的英语课程 2007, 帮助学生获得语言技能,他们想要和需要的目标. 我们通常有大约 500 学生来自 20 不同的国家, 所有高素质,经验丰富的教师授课.

我们很荣幸属于国际大厦世界组织和NEAS – 这两者都是高品质的标记语言教学.

 

我们的历史

IH Brisbane – ALS 首开 2007, 至今,已发展成在布里斯班最大的英语语言提供商之一. 我们开始只提供普通英语课程, 但现在提供范围广泛 – 只是检查出我们的课程,看看到底是什么,我们有提供.

 

IH世界

IH Brisbane – ALS 是自豪的一部分, 国际家世界组织, 该公司成立于 1953. 致力于提供最高标准的教学与创新给我们的学生组织 - 和我们的学校 -. 我们遵循几个章程,以帮助实现这一点 - 你可以找到他们 这里.

国际交流中心成立,旨在提供一个创新的方法,语言教学, 仍然保持忠于这个目标. 国际宾馆,学校培养的教师,你会发现很多在语言学校, 员工写了许多在课堂上所用的材料,世界各地.

IH地图

 

NEAS

NEAS, 国家ELT认证计划, 是一家澳大利亚的公司, 以确保高标准的英语教学, 自 1990.

NEAS的首要目标是维护作为一个整体,尤其是对学生提供英语教学中心的英语教学方案和服务的质量水平高,受益的行业.

该计划的目的是:

  • 提供英语教学方案及相关服务的质量标准.
  • ELT中心是否满足,并继续满足这些标准提供了一个专业的判断.

 

昆士兰州的出口奖总理

成立于 2007, ALS在过去取得了4位数增长 10 年,预计在未来几年持续两位数的年同比增长.

作为公认的布里斯班最好的语言学校之一, ALS提供英语强化课程 (ELICOS) 和职业教育与培训 (兽医) 使用创新的方法和先进的技术,同时满足强大的监管框架和认证课程,海外学生.

 

IStudy全球大奖,,tl,IH布里斯班 - ALS是自豪地宣布,我们已经被评为年度最佳城市语言学校通过IStudy全球大奖,,en,该奖项庆祝这些组织和机构,使工作,,en,留学和海外志愿服务成功创业,,en,在世界各地的一流大学已经通过四类标识,,en,大学本科,,en,研究生,,en,学生校园及国际学生的经验,,en,语言中心和TEFL课程也被评为,,en,感谢您持续的支持,,en,我们不能已经实现了这个全球大奖没有你,,en,IH布里斯班 - ALS团队,,en

IH Brisbane – ALS is proud to announce that we have been awarded as the City Language School of the Year by IStudy Global Awards.

The award celebrates those organisations and institutions that make working, studying and volunteering abroad a successful venture.

The best universities around the world have been identified through four categories: undergraduate, postgraduate, student campus and international student experience. Language Centres and TEFL Courses have also been awarded.

Thank you for your ongoing support; we could not have achieved this Global Award without you!

IH Brisbane – ALS Team

Our Organisation

IH Brisbane - ALS Reception 1

A great school, with a great history

We have been offering high standard English courses in the centre of Brisbane since 2007, with the goal of helping students help get the language skills that they want and need. We normally have around 500 students from over 20 different countries, all being taught by highly qualified and experienced teachers.

We are proud to belong to both the International House World Organisation and NEAS – both of which are marks of high quality in language teaching.

 

Our History

IH Brisbane – ALS first opened in 2007, and has since grown to be one of the largest English Language providers in Brisbane. We began only offering General English courses, but now offer a wide range – just check out our courses to see exactly what we have on offer.

 

IH World

IH Brisbane – ALS is proud to be part of the International House World Organisation, which was established in 1953. The organisation – and our school – is committed to offering the highest standards of teaching and innovation to our students. We follow several charters to help make this happen – you can find them here.

International House was founded with the aim of providing an innovative approach to language teaching, and still stays true to this aim. International House Schools train many of the teachers that you find in language schools, and also staff write many of the materials used in classes all over the world.

IH map

NEAS

NEAS, the National ELT Accreditation Scheme, is an Australian based company, set up to ensure high standards in English Language Teaching, since 1990.

The primary goal of NEAS is the maintenance of high levels of quality in the provision of English Language Teaching programs and services by ELT centres to the benefit of the industry as a whole and especially for students.

The purpose of the scheme is:

  • to set standards of quality in the provision of ELT programs and related services.
  • to provide a professional judgment as to whether ELT centres meet and continue to meet those standards.

 

IStudy Global Awards

IH Brisbane – ALS is proud to announce that we have been awarded as the City Language School of the Year by IStudy Global Awards.

The award celebrates those organisations and institutions that make working, studying and volunteering abroad a successful venture.

The best universities around the world have been identified through four categories: undergraduate, postgraduate, student campus and international student experience. Language Centres and TEFL Courses have also been awarded.

Thank you for your ongoing support; we could not have achieved this Global Award without you!

IH Brisbane – ALS Team