منظمتنا

مدرسة عظيمة, مع تاريخ عظيم

لقد تم تقديم دورات اللغة الإنجليزية مستوى عال في وسط بريسبان منذ 2007, بهدف مساعدة الطلاب على مساعدة في الحصول على مهارات اللغة التي يريدون ويحتاجون. لدينا عادة حوالي 500 طالب من أكثر من 20 بلدان مختلفة, كل يجري تدريسها من قبل المعلمين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا وذوي الخبرة.

نحن فخورون بأن تنتمي إلى كل من المنظمة الدولية العالمية البيت وNEAS – وكلاهما علامات ذات جودة عالية في تعليم اللغة.

 

تاريخنا

IH Brisbane – ALS افتتح لأول مرة في 2007, ومنذ ذلك الحين نمت لتكون واحدة من أكبر مقدمي اللغة الإنجليزية في بريسبان. بدأنا تقديم دورات اللغة الإنجليزية العامة فقط, ولكن الآن نقدم مجموعة واسعة – انظروا فقط إلى دوراتنا لنرى بالضبط ما نقوم بعرضها.

 

IH العالم

IH Brisbane – ALS فخورة بأن تكون جزءا من المنظمة العالمية هاوس الدولية, الذي أنشئ في عام 1953. منظمة - ومدرستنا - ملتزمة بتقديم أعلى معايير التعليم والابتكار لطلابنا. نحن نتبع عدة مواثيق للمساعدة في جعل هذا يحدث - يمكنك العثور عليها هنا.

تأسست دار الدولية بهدف توفير نهج مبتكرة لتعليم اللغة, ولا يزال يبقى وفيا لهذا الهدف. تدريب مدارس بيت الدولية العديد من المعلمين أن تجد في مدارس لغات, وأيضا موظفي كتابة العديد من المواد المستخدمة في الطبقات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

IH map

NEAS

NEAS, الخطة الوطنية لاعتماد ELT, هي شركة استرالية مقرها, التي توضع لضمان مستويات عالية في تدريس اللغة الإنجليزية, منذ 1990.

الهدف الأساسي من NEAS هو الحفاظ على مستويات عالية من الجودة في تقديم البرامج والخدمات اللغة تدريس اللغة الإنجليزية في مراكز تعليم اللغة الإنجليزية لصالح الصناعة ككل وخاصة للطلاب.

والغرض من هذا المخطط هو:

  • لضبط معايير الجودة في تقديم البرامج والخدمات ذات الصلة ELT.
  • لتوفير الحكم المهني حول ما إذا كان ELT مراكز التقاء وتواصل لتلبية تلك المعايير.

 

جوائز عالمية IStudy,,tl,IH بريسبان - ALS تفخر بأن تعلن اننا قد منحت باسم مدرسة اللغة سيتي في العام من قبل جوائز عالمية IStudy,,en,الجائزة تحتفل هذه المنظمات والمؤسسات التي تجعل العمل,,en,دراسة والعمل التطوعي في الخارج مشروع ناجح,,en,وقد تم تحديد أفضل الجامعات في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال أربع فئات,,en,الجامعية,,en,دراسات عليا,,en,الحرم الجامعي للطلاب وتجربة الطالب الدولية,,en,كما تم منح مراكز اللغة وTEFL الدورات,,en,شكرا لك على دعمك المستمر,,en,إننا لا يمكن أن يتحقق هذه الجائزة العالمية بدونك,,en,IH بريسبان - ALS فريق,,en

IH Brisbane – ALS is proud to announce that we have been awarded as the City Language School of the Year by IStudy Global Awards.

The award celebrates those organisations and institutions that make working, studying and volunteering abroad a successful venture.

The best universities around the world have been identified through four categories: undergraduate, postgraduate, student campus and international student experience. Language Centres and TEFL Courses have also been awarded.

Thank you for your ongoing support; we could not have achieved this Global Award without you!

IH Brisbane – ALS Team

Our Organisation

IH Brisbane - ALS Reception 1

A great school, with a great history

We have been offering high standard English courses in the centre of Brisbane since 2007, with the goal of helping students help get the language skills that they want and need. We normally have around 500 students from over 20 different countries, all being taught by highly qualified and experienced teachers.

We are proud to belong to both the International House World Organisation and NEAS – both of which are marks of high quality in language teaching.

 

Our History

IH Brisbane – ALS first opened in 2007, and has since grown to be one of the largest English Language providers in Brisbane. We began only offering General English courses, but now offer a wide range – just check out our courses to see exactly what we have on offer.

 

IH World

IH Brisbane – ALS is proud to be part of the International House World Organisation, which was established in 1953. The organisation – and our school – is committed to offering the highest standards of teaching and innovation to our students. We follow several charters to help make this happen – you can find them here.

International House was founded with the aim of providing an innovative approach to language teaching, and still stays true to this aim. International House Schools train many of the teachers that you find in language schools, and also staff write many of the materials used in classes all over the world.

IH map

NEAS

NEAS, the National ELT Accreditation Scheme, is an Australian based company, set up to ensure high standards in English Language Teaching, since 1990.

The primary goal of NEAS is the maintenance of high levels of quality in the provision of English Language Teaching programs and services by ELT centres to the benefit of the industry as a whole and especially for students.

The purpose of the scheme is:

  • to set standards of quality in the provision of ELT programs and related services.
  • to provide a professional judgment as to whether ELT centres meet and continue to meet those standards.

 

IStudy Global Awards

IH Brisbane – ALS is proud to announce that we have been awarded as the City Language School of the Year by IStudy Global Awards.

The award celebrates those organisations and institutions that make working, studying and volunteering abroad a successful venture.

The best universities around the world have been identified through four categories: undergraduate, postgraduate, student campus and international student experience. Language Centres and TEFL Courses have also been awarded.

Thank you for your ongoing support; we could not have achieved this Global Award without you!

IH Brisbane – ALS Team