布里斯班 – 澳大利亞的新世界城

布里斯班是昆士蘭州的亞熱帶首都, 城市的大都市區的人口 2.2 百萬. 布里斯班是一座城市的感官; 走不可能藍色的天空下,這腳友好型城市周圍開闢了一個世界的經驗. 一個精心策劃的一系列的路徑和橋樑連接城市中心南岸, 以及許多我們的城市村莊,逗它彎曲的城市河流的邊緣, 其公園和溫柔的摩天大樓.

 

故事橋

 

歡迎來到一個城市,你是免費的,你想成為誰! 哪裡可以逃脫的自然光彩 摩頓灣和離島風景區環國家山谷, 體驗世界級的展覽在澳大利亞最大的現代藝術畫廊,沉迷在全國首屈一指的現場音樂, ......在一天之內!

你一定會喜歡我們的嗡嗡聲與現場音樂的​​都市村莊, 最酷的咖啡館和一個折衷的陣列最好的餐廳. 關照 布里斯班的事件日曆 龐大的國際體育賽事, 令人興奮的和獨特的節日昆士蘭首屈一指的購物區,以及現場表演, 在 皇后街購物中心 在那裡你可以放開,發現世界級零售商及文物上市的商場,有超過 700 專賣店.

試想一下,在城市的心臟, 被摩天大樓包圍, 你的經驗作為自己的河流探險 - 去劃皮划艇, 滑旱冰或屏住呼吸,你繞繩下降 20 米上下 20 億歲 袋鼠角懸崖...為大家有一個難忘的布里斯班體驗.

也, 你可以開車到大陽光路 黃金海岸, 弗雷澤島努沙. 或者你也可以節省一些日子前往凱恩斯,並列入世界遺產 大堡礁.

氣候

布里斯班的亞熱帶氣候 – 這意味著它是很好的一年幾乎隨時隨地!

溫度範圍從平均 10-22 冷月攝氏度 (七月) 至 21-30 最熱的月份攝氏度 (一月), 平均每年 16 至 25 攝氏度. 布里斯班獲得的平均 8 全年每天每個小時的日照 (同 300 全年日照天!), 它一個溫暖的城市一年四季都. 大部分的雨量在11月和3月之間, 當雷暴的情況並不少見.

你可以看到更多的信息布里斯班氣候 這裡, 看到現在天氣 這裡.

 

生活費用

昆士蘭有生活成本最低的之一,與澳大利亞其他州相比.

澳大利亞教育國際估計比在澳大利亞的國際學生將斥資約 $380 一個星期的住宿, 食物, 服裝, 娛樂, 運輸及電話. 這個數字只是一個估計,雖然, 並會根據您的位置改變, 生活方式,甚至你的課程.

多少錢把

你需要確保你有足夠的資金來支持你,當你初來乍到. 建議您有大約 $1500 至 $2000 可用於前三個星期,以支付臨時住宿和交通.

指示性費用

住在布里斯班的費用根據你的生活方式變化. 一般生活指南每週的費用可以在下面找到.

類型 預計消費生活每一周
住宿 $100 – $225
$50 – $100
運輸 $5 – $15
電話 $10 – $75
因特網 $15 – $20

更多信息和資金的提示,可以發現 這裡

把家庭與你

重要的是要知道的是,如果你把家庭與你, DIBP需要學生簽證持有人維持適齡家屬誰在學生依親簽證,誰是在澳大利亞超過三個月充足的教育安排. 這意味著你將不得不支付學費,這些家屬, 並參加他們在學校.

有關在澳大利亞點擊生活費用的更多信息,en 這裡

Brisbane – Australia’s New World City

Brisbane is the Queensland’s subtropical capital city, the city’s metropolitan area has a population of 2.2 million. Brisbane is a city for the senses; walking under impossibly blue skies around this foot-friendly city opens up a world of experiences. A well planned series of paths and bridges connect the city centre to South Bank, as well as many of our urban villages that tease the river’s edge as it bends the city, its parks and gentle skyscrapers.

 

StoryBridge

 

Welcome to a city where you are free to be whoever you want to be! Where you can escape to the natural splendour of Moreton Bay and Islands or the Scenic Rim and Country Valleys, experience world-class exhibitions at Australia’s largest Gallery of Modern Art and indulge in the country’s premier live music scene, The Valley… all in one day!

You’ll love our buzzing urban villages with live music, the coolest cafes and an eclectic array of the finest restaurants. Keep an eye on Brisbane’s events’ calendar for huge international sporting events, exciting and unique festivals as well as live performances on Queensland’s premier shopping precinct, the Queen Street Mall where you can let loose and discover world-class retailers and heritage-listed arcades with over 700 specialty stores.

Imagine being right in the heart of the city, surrounded by skyscrapers, as you experience your own river adventure – go kayaking, roller-blading or hold your breath as you abseil 20 metres down the 20 million year old Kangaroo Point Cliffs… there’s a memorable Brisbane experience for everyone.

Also, you can drive to the Great Sunshine Way to the Gold Coast, Fraser Island and Noosa. Or you can save some days to visit Cairns and see the World Heritage-listed Great Barrier Reef.

Climate

Brisbane’s has a subtropical climate – this means it is nice almost anytime of the year!

Temperatures range from an average of 10-22 degrees Celsius in its coldest month (July) to 21-30 degrees Celcius in its hottest month (January), on an annual average of 16 to 25 degrees Celcius. Brisbane gets an average of 8 hours of sunshine each day throughout the year (with 300 days of sunshine a year!), making it a warm city all year round. Most of the rain falls between November and March, when thunderstorms aren’t uncommon.

You can see more information about the climate in Brisbane here, and see the weather right now here.

 

Living Costs

Queensland has one of the lowest costs of living in comparison with the other Australian states.

Australian Education International estimates than an international student in Australia will spend about $380 a week on accommodation, food, clothing, entertainment, transport and telephone. This figure is only an estimate though, and will change depending on your location, lifestyle and even your course.

How Much Money to Bring

You need to make sure you have enough funds to support you when you first arrive. It is recommended that you have approximately $1500 to $2000 available for the first three weeks to pay for temporary accommodation and transport.

Indicative Costs

Cost of living in Brisbane varies according to your lifestyle. A general guide to costs of living per week can be found below.

Type Approximate Cost Of Living Per Week
Accommodation $100 – $225
Meals $50 – $100
Transport $5 – $15
Phone $10 – $75
Internet $15 – $20

More information and money tips can be found here

Bringing family with you

It is important to know that if you bring family with you, DIBP requires student visa holders to maintain adequate schooling arrangements for school-aged dependants who are on a student dependant visa and who are in Australia for more than three months. This means you will have to pay school fees for these dependents, and enrol them in a school.

For more information on living costs in Australia click here