بريسبان – العالم المدن الاسترالية جديد

بريسبان هي شبه الاستوائية عاصمة ولاية كوينزلاند لل, منطقة العاصمة في المدينة يبلغ عدد سكانها 2.2 مليون. بريسبان هي مدينة للحواس; المشي تحت سماء زرقاء مستحيل في جميع أنحاء هذه المدينة الصديقة القدم يفتح عالما من التجارب. سلسلة مخططة جيدا من المسارات والجسور وربط وسط المدينة إلى الضفة الجنوبية, فضلا عن العديد من القرى في المناطق الحضرية في أن ندف حافة النهر حيث الانحناءات المدينة, حدائقها وناطحات السحاب لطيف.

 

StoryBridge

 

مرحبا بكم في مدينة حيث أنت حر في أن يكون كائنا من كنت تريد أن تكون! حيث يمكنك الهروب إلى روعة الطبيعية لل خليج موريتون وجزر أو العجلات ذات المناظر الخلابة و وديان البلاد, تجربة المعارض ذات المستوى العالمي في أكبر معرض أستراليا للفن الحديث وتنغمس في الدوري المشهد الموسيقى الحية في البلاد, واديجميع ... في يوم واحد!

عليك الحب قرانا الحضرية الأز مع الموسيقى الحية, أروع المقاهي ومجموعة منتقاة من أرقى المطاعم. راقب الجدول الزمني للأحداث 'بريزبن للأحداث الرياضية الدولية الضخمة, مهرجانات مثيرة وفريدة من نوعها، وكذلك العروض الحية على رئيس الوزراء منطقة التسوق في كوينزلاند, ال شارع الملكة مول حيث يمكنك عقاله واكتشاف تجار التجزئة على مستوى عالمي والممرات التراث المدرجة مع أكثر من 700 المتاجر المتخصصة.

تخيل أن تكون الحق في قلب المدينة, تحيط بها ناطحات السحاب, كما واجهت مغامرة نهر الخاصة بك - الذهاب التجديف, الأسطوانة blading أو تحبس أنفاسك وأنت abseil 20 متر أسفل 20 مليون سنة الكنغر نقطة كليفس... هناك تجربة لا تنسى للجميع بريسبان.

أيضا, يمكنك أن تقود سيارتك لأشعة الشمس طريقة رائعة لل جولد كوست, جزيرة فريزر و نوسا. أو يمكنك حفظ بعض الأيام لزيارة كيرنز ورؤية التراث العالمي المدرجة الحاجز المرجاني العظيم.

مناخ

في بريسبان لديها مناخ شبه استوائي – هذا يعني أنه من الجيد في أي وقت تقريبا من السنة!

وتتراوح درجات الحرارة من متوسط ​​قدره 10-22 درجة مئوية في شهر أبرد لها (يوليو) إلى 21-30 درجة مئوية في شهر سخونة لها (يناير), في المتوسط ​​السنوي لل 16 إلى 25 درجة مئوية. بريسبان يحصل في المتوسط 8 ساعات من ضوء الشمس كل يوم على مدار السنة (مع 300 يوم مشمس في السنة!), مما يجعلها المدينة دافئ على مدار السنة. معظم يسقط المطر بين شهري نوفمبر ومارس, عندما العواصف الرعدية ليست غير شائعة.

يمكنك ان ترى المزيد من المعلومات حول المناخ في بريسبان هنا, ورؤية الطقس في الوقت الحالي هنا.

 

تكاليف المعيشة

كوينزلاند لديها واحد من أدنى تكاليف المعيشة بالمقارنة مع الولايات الأسترالية الأخرى.

وتقدر استراليا التعليم الدولي من طالب دولي في أستراليا سوف تنفق حوالي $380 في الأسبوع على السكن, الغذاء, الملابس, الترفيه, النقل والهاتف. هذا الرقم هو مجرد تقدير الرغم, وسوف يتغير اعتمادا على موقعك, نمط الحياة وحتى على المقرر الدراسي.

كم من المال لجلب

كنت بحاجة للتأكد من لديك ما يكفي من الأموال لدعم لك عند وصولك. فمن المستحسن أن يكون لديك تقريبا $1500 إلى $2000 متاح للأسابيع الثلاثة الأولى لدفع ثمن الإقامة المؤقتة والنقل.

التكاليف الإرشادية

تكاليف المعيشة في بريسبان تختلف وفقا لنمط حياتك. والمرشد العام لتكاليف المعيشة في الأسبوع يمكن العثور أدناه.

نوع التكلفة التقريبية لالمعيشة لكل أسبوع
الإقامة $100 – $225
وجبات الطعام $50 – $100
النقل $5 – $15
هاتف $10 – $75
الإنترنت $15 – $20

مزيد من المعلومات والمال نصائح يمكن العثور هنا

جلب الأسرة معك

من المهم أن نعرف أن لو وجهتم الأسرة معك, DIBP يتطلب حاملي تأشيرة طالب للحفاظ على الترتيبات التعليم كافية للمعالين في سن المدرسة الذين هم على تأشيرة تعتمد الطلاب والذين هم في أستراليا لأكثر من ثلاثة أشهر. هذا يعني أنك سوف تضطر لدفع الرسوم المدرسية لهذه المعالين, وتسجيلهم في مدرسة.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول تكاليف المعيشة في أستراليا نقرة,en هنا

Brisbane – Australia’s New World City

Brisbane is the Queensland’s subtropical capital city, the city’s metropolitan area has a population of 2.2 million. Brisbane is a city for the senses; walking under impossibly blue skies around this foot-friendly city opens up a world of experiences. A well planned series of paths and bridges connect the city centre to South Bank, as well as many of our urban villages that tease the river’s edge as it bends the city, its parks and gentle skyscrapers.

 

StoryBridge

 

Welcome to a city where you are free to be whoever you want to be! Where you can escape to the natural splendour of Moreton Bay and Islands or the Scenic Rim and Country Valleys, experience world-class exhibitions at Australia’s largest Gallery of Modern Art and indulge in the country’s premier live music scene, The Valley… all in one day!

You’ll love our buzzing urban villages with live music, the coolest cafes and an eclectic array of the finest restaurants. Keep an eye on Brisbane’s events’ calendar for huge international sporting events, exciting and unique festivals as well as live performances on Queensland’s premier shopping precinct, the Queen Street Mall where you can let loose and discover world-class retailers and heritage-listed arcades with over 700 specialty stores.

Imagine being right in the heart of the city, surrounded by skyscrapers, as you experience your own river adventure – go kayaking, roller-blading or hold your breath as you abseil 20 metres down the 20 million year old Kangaroo Point Cliffs… there’s a memorable Brisbane experience for everyone.

Also, you can drive to the Great Sunshine Way to the Gold Coast, Fraser Island and Noosa. Or you can save some days to visit Cairns and see the World Heritage-listed Great Barrier Reef.

Climate

Brisbane’s has a subtropical climate – this means it is nice almost anytime of the year!

Temperatures range from an average of 10-22 degrees Celsius in its coldest month (July) to 21-30 degrees Celcius in its hottest month (January), on an annual average of 16 to 25 degrees Celcius. Brisbane gets an average of 8 hours of sunshine each day throughout the year (with 300 days of sunshine a year!), making it a warm city all year round. Most of the rain falls between November and March, when thunderstorms aren’t uncommon.

You can see more information about the climate in Brisbane here, and see the weather right now here.

 

Living Costs

Queensland has one of the lowest costs of living in comparison with the other Australian states.

Australian Education International estimates than an international student in Australia will spend about $380 a week on accommodation, food, clothing, entertainment, transport and telephone. This figure is only an estimate though, and will change depending on your location, lifestyle and even your course.

How Much Money to Bring

You need to make sure you have enough funds to support you when you first arrive. It is recommended that you have approximately $1500 to $2000 available for the first three weeks to pay for temporary accommodation and transport.

Indicative Costs

Cost of living in Brisbane varies according to your lifestyle. A general guide to costs of living per week can be found below.

Type Approximate Cost Of Living Per Week
Accommodation $100 – $225
Meals $50 – $100
Transport $5 – $15
Phone $10 – $75
Internet $15 – $20

More information and money tips can be found here

Bringing family with you

It is important to know that if you bring family with you, DIBP requires student visa holders to maintain adequate schooling arrangements for school-aged dependants who are on a student dependant visa and who are in Australia for more than three months. This means you will have to pay school fees for these dependents, and enrol them in a school.

For more information on living costs in Australia click here