隐私政策

澳大利亚语言学校私人有限公司 (以下简称IH布里斯班 – AS) 致力于保护您的个人信息. IH布里斯班 – ALS需要自己的义务,以保护个人信息严重不足的隐私法 1988 (CTH) 和澳大利亚隐私保护原则 (“应用程序”) (一起, “隐私法”).

IH布里斯班 – ALS收集, 持有, 使用以及为了控制和管理,我们提供给我们的客户的课程和服务,公开的个人信息, 无论是个人还是企业.

我们将只收集器/监测器,如果该信息是由个人或第三者自愿提供的个人信息的. IH布里斯班 – ALS收集个人信息:

  • 直接从个体 – 在人, 通过电话, 通过邮件, 在互联网上, 通过e-mail或传真, 或由一个形式下完成 (如报名表).
  • 从第三方, 例如授权代表 (e.g. 代理商或监护人), 裁判或政府机构.

除非获得同意否则, IH布里斯班 – ALS只会收集和使用个人信息用于以下目的:

  • 注册

您在申请过程中提供的信息将被用于处理您的入学率IH布里斯班 – AS. 这些信息将被视为机密,并且提供您的评论. 然而, 它可以提供给澳大利亚移民和教育主管部门在办理签证的连接 ((如果适用)), 所要求的国家代码和ESOS法 2000.

  • 进一步的相关课程信息提供

IH布里斯班 – ALS可以发送您对我们的中心或其他课程的信息. 您可以要求不要在任何时候获得更多的信息.

我们不会保留身份的个人信息比是合理必要的,根据澳大利亚法律允许. 被个人信息的一些元素也被称为敏感信息, 这些包括::

  • 种族或人种;
  • 政治观点;
  • 政治协会会员;
  • 宗教信仰或隶属关系;
  • 哲学信仰;
  • 专业或行业协会或工会会员的会员资格;
  • 性取向或做法;
  • 犯罪记录;
  • 健康信息;
  • 遗传信息;
  • 生物特征信息; 或
  • 生物识别模板.

我们只收集这些信息时,它是根据澳大利亚法律允许,我们将只使用此信息为合法的目的所在,这是合理必要的.

请求访问根据澳大利亚隐私原则将被处理. 我们尽力确保个人信息是准确, 完整和最新. 由IH布里斯班存储在您的个人信息 – ALS可以检讨或修订,除非它需要法律上的原因.

在任何情况下将IH布里斯班 – ALS收到付款披露您的个人信息, 和所有的客户和供应商必须保持您的隐私权利和应用程序. 我们可能会透露您的个人信息给第三方用于以下用途:

  • 提供所要求的服务;
  • 提供课程进度和结果的信息,以特定的人按照约定条款和条件;
  • 如果法律允许或要求; 或
  • 否则与个体的同意.

IH布里斯班 – ALS将努力采取一切合理措施来保证安全的记录任何个人信息. 通信在互联网上安全但不能保证, 因此,绝对保证信息将是安全的,在任何时候都不能给予. IH布里斯班 – ALS将不负责从未经授权的访问个人信息而引起的事件.

请注意,跟踪技术,例如在IH布里斯班用于饼干 – ALS网站不认同个人. 数字信息存储在锁定区密码保护的服务器和硬拷贝信息.

IH布里斯班 – ALS提供链接到网站的IH布里斯班之外 – AS. 这些链接的网站不在IH布里斯班的控制之下 – ALS和IH布里斯班 – ALS是不负责这些公司的行为.

我们将采取一切合理和可行的步骤,以确保个人信息的适当保护,误用或丢失, 未经授权的访问, 篡改或泄露, 但是,如果您有任何疑问或投诉请与学院主任 07 3229 3389 或admin@ihbrisbane.com.au

Privacy Policy

Australian Language Schools Pty Ltd (hereinafter called IH Brisbane – ALS) is committed to safeguarding your personal information. IH Brisbane – ALS takes their obligations to protect personal information seriously under the Privacy Act 1988 (Cth) and the Australian Privacy Principles (“APPs”) (together, “the Privacy Act”).

IH Brisbane – ALS collects, holds, uses and discloses personal information in order to manage and administer the courses and services we provide to our clients, whether they are individuals or businesses.

We will only collect/monitor personal information if that information is voluntarily provided by the individual or a third party. IH Brisbane – ALS collects personal information:

  • directly from the individual – in person, by phone, by mail, over the internet, by e-mail or fax, or by completion of a form (such as an enrolment form).
  • from a third party, for example an authorised representative (e.g. agents or guardians), a referee or a government agency.

Unless given consent to do otherwise, IH Brisbane – ALS will only collect and use personal information for the following purposes:

  • Enrolment

The information you provide in a course application will be used to process your enrolment at IH Brisbane – ALS. This information will be treated as confidential and is available for your review. However, it may be made available to Australian immigration and education authorities in connection with your visa (if applicable), as required by the National Code and the ESOS Act 2000.

  • The provision for further related course information

IH Brisbane – ALS may send you information about our centre or other courses. You may request not to receive further information at any time.

We will not retain identifiable personal information longer than is reasonably necessary and permitted under Australian law. Some elements of personal information are also referred to as sensitive information, these include:

  • racial or ethnic origin;
  • political opinions;
  • membership of a political association;
  • religious beliefs or affiliations;
  • philosophical beliefs;
  • membership of a professional or trade association or union membership;
  • sexual orientation or practices;
  • criminal history;
  • health information;
  • genetic information;
  • biometric information; or
  • biometric templates.

We only collect this information when it is permissible under Australian law and we will only use this information for a legitimate purpose where this is reasonably necessary.

Requests for access will be dealt with in accordance with the Australian Privacy Principles. We endeavour to ensure that personal information is accurate, complete and up-to-date. Your personal information stored by IH Brisbane – ALS can be reviewed or amended except where it is required for legal reasons.

Under no circumstances will IH Brisbane – ALS receive payment for disclosing your personal information, and all clients and suppliers must maintain your privacy rights and APPs. We may disclose your personal information to third parties for the following purposes:

  • To provide the service requested;
  • To provide course progress and results information to specific persons as agreed Terms and Conditions;
  • If permitted or required by law; or
  • Otherwise with the consent of the individual.

IH Brisbane – ALS will endeavour to take all reasonable steps to keep secure any personal information recorded. However security of communications over the Internet can not be guaranteed, and therefore absolute assurance that information will be secure at all times can not be given. IH Brisbane – ALS will not be held responsible for events arising from unauthorised access to personal information.

Please note that tracking technologies such as cookies used on the IH Brisbane – ALS website do not identify individuals. Digital information is stored on a password protected server and hardcopy information in locked areas.

IH Brisbane – ALS provides links to web sites outside of the IH Brisbane – ALS. These linked sites are not under the control of IH Brisbane – ALS and IH Brisbane – ALS is not responsible for the conduct of those companies.

We will take all reasonable and practicable steps to ensure that personal information is properly protected from misuse or loss, unauthorised access, modification or disclosure, but if you have any questions or complaints please contact the College Director on 07 3229 3389 or admin@ihbrisbane.com.au